Shop
Customer Reviews
SIAM IMPORTS INC.
Local Buford, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Love you guys! I appreciate the beautiful arrangements you deliver and the consistency in your work. I never have to worry about them not being up to par.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers for my aunt's funeral were so beautiful. I was very pleased with my online order. The service was excellent and I will look forward to using Siam Imports for my future flower orders. Thank you.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered the Butterfly Garden Bouquet for my mother, and it is absolutely gorgeous! She is so thrilled. Thanks so much. I will DEFINITELY order from you again for her.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the lovely peace lillies for my Brother's memorial service!
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful!!!! As usual. I always love your arrangements!!!!
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Was easy to place order and pay online Recipients of flowers were ecstatic with them
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Never had a bad experience with Siam Imports!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were received on time and the arrangement per the recipient was lovely. Thank you. Good experience
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were received on time and the arrangement per the recipient was lovely. Thank you. Good experience
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were received on time and the arrangement per the recipient was lovely. Thank you. Good experience
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were received on time and the arrangement per the recipient was lovely. Thank you. Good experience
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My flowers are so beautiful, as always. Your flower arrangements are more beautiful than any I've ever gotten from any other florist. I recommend you to all my friends.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Another great experience with Siam Imports--the arrangement was beautiful and even more impressive in real life than it looked on the website. Delivery was right on time and I couldn't have been happier with the result.
Date: Nov 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was incredible - so beautiful! Everyone wanted to take it from me!
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

For my mother's 60th birthday, I wanted to really put a smile on her face. She has not been feeling well for several months and I needed to find a way to truly brighten her day and put a smile on her face. My mother said "these flowers are the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen". She told me that I shouldn't have spent so much...honestly, I did spend a little more than I usually do but I never get arrangements that look like this one did! Looks as if I spent twice as much as I did! Thank you so much for helping me put such a big smile on my mother's face!
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Plant was large and healthu, container was high end and delivered on a Sunday. Does not get much better than that
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I wanted to support a local business and so I looked up this place in order to get my sister a "thank-you" bouquet. This place was prompt and she enjoyed the flowers. They even ran to her home due to me finding out she was leaving out soon; they couldn't leave the flowers on the porch due to the sweltering Atlanta heat. I will be using this place again to send flowers to my Atlanta family and friends!
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

wonderful site, beautiful arrangement and arrived on time with a short notice. Will order again!!!!! Thank you so much
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great selection and service--so easy to do everything online. The arrangements are always perfect and even when they have to make small changes, the final product comes out looking great.
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement I received was beautiful!
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful vased arrangement with fresh, long lasting flowers and lovely designer glass vase. They are definitely a professional and talented staff. The delivery man was very nice as he presented me with a gorgeous arrangement from my daughter in San Francisco who used your website to order. Great job all around!
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and looked exactly like the picture online (that doesn't always happen with some other businesses)--thank you, and I'll definitely be using your store again in the future.
Date: Jul 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

As usual, always pleased with your arrangements. They stand out among the others. Your funeral arrangements are some of the best.
Date: Jun 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Your website is easy to navigate and provides great pictures. I also liked that I was notified when my flowers had been delivered.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement!!! As Always!!
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live out of town, so was unable to attend a funeral of a dear friend, so I wanted the arrangement to express my love to the grieving family. The flowers were delivered on time for the service and I got an e-mail confirming the time they were delivered. The family thanked me for the flowers and said that each member of the family took a rose from the bouquet so they could press it and keep it as a remembrance of their loved one. Thanks for helping me express my condolences without being there.
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The quality you give, service and arrangements, is excellent that is why our company uses you. We also like something a little different and the grapevine wreath is perfect.
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

When I need the services of a florist, I know I can turn to Siam Imports for quality and reliability. I would highly recommend this company!
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers and great service. Thank you very much for your help...
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and service excellent. I will definitely order again.
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I had ordered my arrangement for delivery to a funeral home for a very dear friend. Got an e-mail confirming the time they were delivered. When I saw the flowers I was extremely impressed with them. I was worried the spray would be small and mostly greenery but they were beautiful. Saw many other arrangements from your florist there and they were all impressive. You will now be my go to florist.
Date: Mar 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. We were extremely pleased!!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement! Will definitely use them again.
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful.. A little smaller then I thought it would be but it was gorgeous.. Very respectful for the circumstances...
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were delivered on as promised. My wife loved the arrangement and she was truly delighted with the flowers and they still look great a week later! Thanks!
Date: Oct 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

Hats off to whoever wrote this up and psoetd it.
Date: Jul 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordering online was extremely easy & the product ordered was of excellent quality. I'd recommend SIAM IMPORTS and would use them again.
Date: May 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

You did a FANTASTIC job! This wasn't our goal, but some of the family members actually argued about who would get to take those flowers home. It was kind of funny. Everyone loved them and they were perfect for the situation. Thank you so much for your perfection in the arrangement and timely deliverance of the flowers to the funeral home. ~Nicole Lineberry
Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased with the arrangement!!! Im not one for buying something before I see it, but they really did a great job and are my number one pick for my next delivery. Thanks SIAM!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I live out of state and order from SIAM whenever I have need to have flowers delivered in Georgia. SIAM is the best in the state as far as I'm concerned. The quality of flower and services is outstanding.
Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I always get the best and most personal service from SIAM. And I have never been disappointed in my flowers, in fact they are always GREAT. Thanks for the wonderful help.
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

I needed to have a fruit basket delivered to an address in your area. Your web site was descriptive. The order was delivered on time. My family in GA told me that it was just lovely.
Date: Aug 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful, and my mother-in-law was impressed. She is keeping your information for her to use when needed :-)Thank you.
Date: May 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy and the flowers looked WONDERFUL!!!
Date: May 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Oct 19, 2008
Name:

State/Province: KS

I ordered flowers late Friday evening for a funeral on Sat. The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Thank you for making the process so easy. Will definitely order from again!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Buford, GA
See Delivery Areas


SIAM IMPORTS INC.
249 East Moreno Street
Buford, GA. 30518
Local: (770) 932-2001

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase